Testimonials & Success Stories

SHARE YOUR SUCCESS STORIES WITH US

Have you been successful with applying to opportunities with Pinky’s Blog?? Do you have any Success Story from this blog to share with us??

Please write to us through e-mail at Contact@PinkysBlog.org to have your Success Story featured on our website and the blog generally.

In your e-mail, please include a head-shot photo of yourself, your success story and other evidence or screenshots of your success.

Pinky’s Blog will utterly appreciate this.

You can also reach us on WhatsApp by writing to us on +2348023418371

Do enjoy your success and have a fabulous day!!


GOOGLE MY BUSINESS

Pinky’s Blog is on Google my Business.

Please if you will like to write a review about this blog on Google, please use the link below:

Post a review for Pinky’s Blog

To read past reviews of this blog on Google… Visit the link below:

Past Reviews of Pinky’s Blog


Onyinye Okanya
March 23, 2023
default image
    

Congratulations to Ms. Onyinye Okanya... Who has successfully bagged this certificate in Cybersecurity by the Cisco Networking Academy...

She got the information for this course through Pinky's Blog.

We are very Proud of her achievement.

Congratulations Onyinye Okanya and we wish you more success in your future endeavours.

Please Note - If you will like to complete this course as well, kindly visit this link - CYBERSECURITY COURSE.


Samuel Adebayo
March 3, 2023
default image
    

Congratulations to Samuel Adebayo... who has successfully completed an online course in affiliate marketing.
He contacted Pinky's Blog to assist him in starting an online work and we provided him with a course to do to get him equipped... Now he has been issued a certificate for the course - Affiliate Marketing.

Congratulations Samuel, we are very proud of you.

Affiliate Marketing is one of the best ways to make money online and earn passive income.
Congrats, Mr. Samuel Adebayo.


February 19, 2023
default image
    

Success Story from Abdel Fattah Ayman Sakr from Egypt

World Literacy Foundation Success Story

Congratulations to Abdel Fattah Ayman who was successful as a World Literacy Foundation Ambassador.

Abdel Fattah came across the opportunity to become an Ambassador of the World Literacy Foundation through Pinky's Blog. He applied and was selected.

For his project for the World Literacy Foundation, he engaged himself with the "Let's Raise Them Well" initiative - a project to create awareness for parents in raising their children properly.

This is a wonderful achievement for Mr. Abdel Fattah, and we at Pinky's Blog say a big Congratulations to him, we also wish him More Success in his future endeavours.


Wisdom Michael Aniefiok
January 31, 2023
default image
    

Remote Work Gotten by Wisdom Aniefiok

Congratulations to Mr. Wisdom Aniefiok who has successfully landed a remote work through Pinky's Blog.

Mr. Wisdom contacted us to assist him get a remote or online work and we delivered.

He has now landed this role as a Content Writer.

We are proud of his achievements through this blog and we wish him the very best on his new job.

Congratulations Mr. Wisdom, wish you more success to come.


Elijah Moses
Business Developer
January 30, 2022
default image
    

Congratulations to Mr. Elijah Moses who has successfully completed his virtual internship at KPMG!!

He got information for this opportunity through Pinky's Blog... Now he has completed his work training absolutely Free of Charge.

He has been awarded the certificate above for his dedication and efforts.

Pinky's Blog is immensely proud of him!!

Big Congratulations to Mr. Elijah... We wish him the very best as he continues to do exploits!

We are super proud of this achievement. Dear Mr. Elijah... The sky is just your starting point. Keep Going!!

Note - If you will like to register for this Internship Training as well... Please kindly use this link - KPMG DATA ANALYTICS INTERNSHIP


Iyabo Shittu
January 12, 2022
default image
    

Congratulations to Ms. Iyabo Shittu who has bagged two certificates from Digify Africa through information gotten from Pinky's Blog.

We are very proud of her achievements!

She obtained certificates in Internet Safety and Digital Literacy Skills.

She did a very good job.

She got information for the courses through Pinky's Blog and she enrolled.

Well done Iyabo!! And we wish you the very best in all your future endeavours. Amen!!

Below are her certificates:


Blessing Emeakpobuno
November 1, 2021
default image
    

Congratulations to Ms. Blessing Emeakpobuno who has Gotten her Certificate from Digify Africa for the Course - Internet Safety ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

She contacted us and requested to take the course... Pinky's Blog provided her with the information she needed to take the course.

She successfully completed the course and have received her Certificate in Internet Safety.

We at Pinky's Blog are Happy for her Achievement ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Congrats ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚

If you will like to Take this Course too in Internet Safetyโ€ฆ

Simply Send "Hi" or "Interested" to +27765937181

P.S - Don't forget to Share your Success with us When You are Done ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐ŸŽ“... You can write to us at Contact@PinkysBlog.org

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚


Grace Tukoru
November 23, 2021
default image
    

Congratulations to Miss Grace Tukoru who was selected as a volunteer at Sun Books - The World Literacy Foundation's Book Project. She has now successfully completed her job.

Information about the oppportunity was posted on Pinky's Blog and Miss Grace applied and was selected.

Pinky's Blog is very proud of her achievement!! GOOD JOB!!

Screenshot of Testimonial:


Nkiruka Rosemary Iwu
Founder - Pinky's Blog | Business Owner - Pinky's Research and Learning Services
October 27, 2021
default gravatar
    

The Founder of Pinky's Blog - Ms. Nkiruka Rosemary Iwu, was today - Wednesday, 27th October, 2021 awarded as the Business Woman of the Week for the Fourth week in October, 2021.

She was awarded this recognition by the organization - Business Women Hub Nigeria.

Nkiruka sees this as huge feat and a huge recognition for her organization.

She dedicates this award to all who have supported her blog and says - "The Success belongs to all of Us".

Congratulations is in Order!!


Ms. Rabia Khan
School Teacher
October 23, 2021
default image
    

Congratulations to Ms. Rabia Khan from Pakistan who got scholarship for free education at the University of the People through Pinky's Blog.

She got the information through this blog and she applied. She was given scholarship. She will be studying her Master's in Education Advanced Studies Free of Charge!!

Congratulations Ms. Rabia!!! Pinky's Blog is proud of you!

If you will like to apply for this same opportunity to study your Bachelors or Master's degree program Free Of Charge... Please click on Scholarship At The University of the People

Rabia recently contacted Pinky's Blog to give an update of her schooling. She thanked Pinky's Blog for offering her the opportunity of scholarship, she also added that she is working hard at her studies. Find details in the screenshot below:

Pinky's Blog is really proud for all her achievements of getting a scholarship for free education.


May 18, 2021
default image
    

Congratulations to Mr. Solomon Adebola who just got the Job offer as Remote Intern at Today News Africa

The internship Role was Advertised on the Blog & He Appliedโ€ฆ Now he Has GOTTEN THE JOB!!

He was accorded with the Title - "International Policy Analyst Writer Fellow".

Congratulations Mr. Solomon!!

Pinky's Blog is Super Proud of you.


Blog Readers
October 23, 2021
default image
    

Pinky's Blog gave out 16 (Sixteen) Free Tickets to Blog Readers for the Africa Singapore Business Forum (ASBF) 2021 that held on the 23rd and 24th of August, 2021. Tickets where given to selected blog readers who indicated interests to be a part of the honorable event.

After the event, the blog readers expressed their delight and excitement to be a part of the Superb world-class event.